## **NATIONAL ARCHIVES OF INDIA**

## STATUS OF ANNUAL PERFORMANCE APPRAISAL REPORT OF GROUP 'A' OFFICERS as on (07.06.2024)

S.No.	Name	Designation	Group	Period	Remarks
1.	Shri Arun Singhal	Director General of Archives	HAG		Sparrow DOPT
2.	Dr. Sanjay Garg	Deputy Director of Archives	'A'	1988-89 to 2022-23	<ul> <li>2021-22 APAR not available</li> </ul>
3.	Shri Sayed Farid Ahmed	Deputy Director of Archives	'A'	1991-92 to 2022-23	
4.	Smt. Kalpana Shukla	Deputy Director of Archives (I/C)	'A'	1992-93 to 2022-23	
5.	Shri M. Murugessan	Assistant Director of Archives	'A'	1994-95 to 2022-23	<ul> <li>17-18 not available.</li> <li>APARs for 2018- 19 and 2019-</li> </ul>

					Dec.19 only self- appraised. • 27 Dec. 2019 onwards completed upto 2022-23.
6.	Shri K.C. Jena	Deputy Director of Archives (I/C)	'Α'	1994-95 to 2022-23	
7.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Assistant Director of Archives	'A'	1998-99 to 2022-23	
8.	Shri Naroibam Raju Singh	Assistant Director of Archives	'A'	1998-99 to 2022-23	
9.	Smt. Anumita Banerjee	Assistant Director of Archives	'A'	2003-04 to 2022-23	
10.	Shri Uday Shankar	Assistant Director of Archives	'A'	2002-03 to 2022-23	
11.	Dr. Satya Narain Mishra	Assistant Director of Archives	'A'	2004-05 to 2021-22	
12.	Dr. Sumita Das Majumdar	Assistant Director of Archives	'A'	2003-04 to 2022-23	
13.	Dr. Devender Kumar Sharma	Assistant Director of Archives	'A'	2003-04 to 2022-23	
14.	Mr. Mohd. Asghar	Assistant Director of	'A'	1991-92 to	

		Archives		2021-22	
15.	Shri A.K. Jain	Assistant Director of	'A'	1999-2000	
		Archives		to 2022-23	